Lisbon 2 Vladivostok

Archives for

_ Vienna-Munich, 14 April 2020 – Due to various factors, mainly Eurasian integration and Moscow’s countersanction policy, the four other member states of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) – Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan – were able to increase their shares in various good imports to Russia between 2010/2015-2018. This is the result of a… » read more

Posted by Kofner